SUPREME LIMOUSINE & CORPORATE CAR SERVICE | 3034 Lamb Ave, Columbus, OH 43219

Tap To Call: 1-614-880-9600
Reviews For Supreme Limousine
About Us
We are dedicated to provide the best service in the limo rental industry to our clients. With experience of more than 25 years in providing corporate car service, we are your most reliable partner for your upcoming event.

Reviews

Our awesome clients love us

We value your opinion and greatly appreciate your sharing your personal experiance with Supreme Limousine.
Please leave a review at the bottom of the page.

Incredible driver.

Kathy was by far such an incredible driver for our bachelorette party last night!! She was so accommodating and made sure we were safe at all times in and out of the bus! I would highly recommend her again, she is the sweetest! We had a great night props to her!!!"

Rachel Schoenian, received 7/1/18

Great service!

Thank u thank you! The bus was fantastic and Frantz was awesome with the kids! Great service! Thanks again!!!"

Cathy and Mike Scott, posted to website 5/2/18

Professional and polite.

The driver that picked me up Tuesday morning was great! He was very professional and polite. Thank you!"


Kristen Thomas, posted to website 4/7/16

I found the Supreme Limousine experience to be absolutely delightful!

...I found the Supreme Limousine experience to be absolutely delightful! Having traveled extensively for work over the years, I personally found travel to and from the airport to be the most stressful and often the most time consuming of any part of the journey. Your company eliminated this stress completely. Sam was extremely professional and very pleasant. He showed up early both ways and had the car warmed up and clean. He knew exactly where to go and had us to the airport in plenty of time. We are extremely happy with the value your service offers, especially when compared to taxi services."


Email from John Olivieri, received 2/17/16

They are professional and personable.

The service was very good. They are professional and personable."

AngiesList.com Member M.S., posted 7/4/15

Couldn't have asked for a more perfect evening.

I used your limo service for a birthday celebration. Our driver was Peter and he was exceptional. Well dressed, friendly, prompt and even through out the red carpet for us! Couldn't have asked for a more perfect evening. Everyone had a fantastic time. If you want top notch service and drivers, check out Supreme Limousine! Thanks again."

Sally Slocum, posted to website 6/16/15

Everything about this experience was exceptional.

Everything about this experience was exceptional. They were early to pick me up but sent me a text and told me they were there and not to rush. The vehicle was clean, the driver was very friendly and I made my flight in plenty of time. For my return, my flight came in a half an hour early and my driver was there waiting for me. I was very impressed. Also, it was four below zero outside. He heated the car up for me and came around to pick me up. Again, the car was clean and the driver was very friendly. I was impressed with my entire experience and plan to use them again!

AngiesList.com Member B.W., posted 2/27/15

It was a most enjoyable experience.

Our driver was prompt and on time. It was a most enjoyable experience and he was great to work with.

AngiesList.com Member P.B., posted 10/20/14

I was very pleased.

Please convey my thanks to Mr. Kevin, the driver who picked me up at the Airport on Friday, September 19th and drove me to Wendy's Corporation. I was very pleased with the service and his professionalism. Mr. Kevin was courteous and very helpful.

Letter from Bisila Bokoko, received 9/30/14

Highly recommend.

Jason (the driver) was very professional and it was comforting to me that he was taking and picking up the girls. Would highly recommend him and your company!

Email from Kathleen Perrine, received 9/18/14

Great service.

I just wanted to thank Supreme Limo for the great service we received Saturday night. It was everything we hoped it would be. Stan was a great driver, and we enjoyed talking with him throughout the night.
Email from T., received 8/4/14

Everything went perfectly.

On July 29th, we (6 of us) took a limo. of yours to dinner. in Easton. Our driver was a young man named Kevin. Everything went perfectly. He drove well, opened our doors for us, was both polite and professional. Perhaps more importantly, he arrived exactly on time. Additionally, your office was also a pleasure to deal with Dawn was polite and very accommodating. She too was very professional in her dealings with me. We do not use a service such as you provide, but because of the treatment we received, when we need a limo. again, you will be the first company I call.

AngiesList.com Member D.H., posted 7/31/14

Very professional and prompt.

Very professional and prompt. Friendly drivers.

AngiesList.com Member A.D., posted 6/23/14

Great experience and easy to work with!

...My husband set everything up for our wedding and we had no issues. Driver arrived on time and was very pleasant. The vehicle was clean and they provided glasses for us to use. We were able to bring champagne down to their office the day before and they had it on ice for us to begin the festivities. Great experience and easy to work with! I would recommend and use this company in the future.

TheKnot.com Member, posted: 6/22/14

An absolute pleasure working with Supreme Limo.

An absolute pleasure working with Supreme Limo. The scheduler was very courteous and patient as we worked through various options. Our driver, David was prompt, cordial and very professional. I would certainly go with them again. Thanks Supreme!

AngiesList.com Member W.B., posted 6/19/14

I highly recommend.

My husband and I have used Supreme Limo for a few years now. My husband travels a lot for business so we have used the service for him many time as well as for our personal vacations. They are prompt and courteous. Any time there is a change or a delay I call them with the new information and the response is ALWAYS, "No problem." The cars are beautiful, clean and comfortable. The drivers are extremely courteous... I am a travel agent and have worked with many car services all over the US and I am thrilled that the best I've ever worked with is in my home town! I highly recommend.

AngiesList.com Member K.C., posted 6/16/14

They were on time and professional.

They were great. They were on time and professional.

AngiesList.com Member M.S., posted: 3/27/14

Car was in excellent condition.

We caught an earlier connecting flight, called the car service with revised flight info, and driver was waiting for us on arrival. Car was in excellent condition. Driver was personable, professional, and delivered us safely home. We are using the service again this week for round trip airport transportation. Pricey compared to a taxi, but with early morning or late night flights, it's worth the price to be able to count on the car being there when you need it.

AngiesList.com Member B.W., posted: 2/15/14

I would highly recommend this limousine company.

We used A Supreme Limousine for our daughter's wedding. The driver was on time, friendly, and very helpful. We were very impressed with the driver and this company. I would highly recommend this limousine company.
TheKnot.com Member, posted: 8/14/13

The car was spotless and the driver was professional

Scheduling a car to pick us up at the airport was seamless. Our itinerary changed twice and yet the driver was still there when we arrived. The car was spotless and the driver was professional the entire time. I would use them again. Fee included tax and a tip.

AngiesList.com Member A.S, posted: 3/18/13

The drivers are also wonderful!

...the drivers are also wonderful! I would recommend your company to anyone.

Johanna Giasi

Post Your Own Review

We value our clients' privacy. All information submitted on the review form is for review purposes only. It may be posted on this website or any Social Community website hosted by Supreme Limousine. We do not sell, trade or otherwise transfer to outside parties any information you give us.

Tap To Call: 1-614-880-9600 Top Menu